ICC Cricket World Cup: India Announces 15-Member Squad”

Share This Post:

The Indian Cricket Board has released a statement on their social media accounts announcing the team for the upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup. Rohit Sharma will lead the team in the World Cup, while other players included in the squad are Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, and KL Rahul.

In addition to this, the vice-captain will be Hardik Pandya, and the squad will also feature Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, and Kuldeep Yadav. Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, and Mohammed Siraj have also been included for the World Cup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *