Asian Cricket Council has announced the schedule of the Asia Cup 2023.

Share This Post:

According to the Asian Cricket Council, the Asia Cup will be played from August 31st to September 17th. The participating teams include Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Nepal.

The Asian Cricket Council has stated that the tournament will be played in a hybrid model, with four matches of the event featuring Pakistan, and nine matches involving Sri Lanka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *