Pakistan Super League (PSL) 9 Champion Decided: Islamabad United and Multan Sultans to Clash in Today’s Final

Share This Post:

The final match of the ninth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will take place today between Multan Sultans and Islamabad United. The decision on who will be the champion of HBL PSL 9 will be made tonight at the National Bank Arena Stadium in Karachi, where both teams will vie for the title.

Islamabad has won the trophy twice before, while this is the first time the title has come to Multan Sultans’ way.

Multan Sultans reached the final by defeating Peshawar Zalmi in the qualifier, while Islamabad United overcame Quetta Gladiators in Eliminator 1 and snatched victory from Peshawar in Eliminator 2 to successfully reach the final.

Report By : Maqsood Ahmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *