New Zealand vs Pakistan: Rawalpindi selected as host city for thrilling ODI series

Share This Post:

Lahore :The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced an updated schedule for the upcoming New Zealand tour, with Rawalpindi confirmed to host two ODIs in addition to two T20Is and the first ODI. The matches, originally scheduled for 26 and 30 April, will now be played on 27 and 29 April, respectively. Karachi, which was slated to host four ODIs, will now host the last three matches of the series. The revised schedule features a packed lineup, with Lahore hosting the first three T20Is before Rawalpindi takes over for the last two T20Is and two ODIs. All T20Is will begin at 9 pm, while ODIs will start at 3.30 pm. Cricket fans can look forward to an exciting series as Pakistan takes on New Zealand in various cities across the country.

14 Apr – 1st T20I, Lahore
15 Apr – 2nd T20I, Lahore
17 Apr – 3rd T20I, Lahore
20 Apr – 4th T20I, Rawalpindi
24 Apr – 5th T20I, Rawalpindi
27 Apr – 1st ODI, Rawalpindi
29 Apr – 2nd ODI, Rawalpindi
3 May – 3rd ODI, Karachi
5 May – 4th ODI, Karachi
7 May – 5th ODI, Karachi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *